Kansas Wheat Staff

  • Justin Gilpin

    Chief Executive Officer

    Justin Gilpin became Kansas Wheat CEO September 1, 2009.

  • Marsha Boswell

    Director of Communications

    Marsha Boswell, Director of Communications, coordinates and implements communications strategies for Kansas Wheat.

  • Julene DeRouchey

    Nutrition Educator Assistant

    Julene DeRouchey joined the Kansas Wheat staff in October 2014 after serving as a Speak for Wheat Spokesperson for many yea

  • Cindy Falk

    Nutrition Educator

    Cindy Hartwich Falk began at the Kansas Wheat Commission in 1985 as a volunteer "Speak for Wheat" spokesperson and pa

  • Aaron Harries

    Vice President of Research and Operations

    Aaron Harries has been with Kansas Wheat since July 2006.

  • wheat, Kansas Wheat

    Jordan Hildebrand

    Program Assistant

    Jordan is a May 2014 graduate of Kansas State University with a degree in agricultural communications and journalism. She grew up on a small crop and livestock operation outside of Stafford. While in...

  • Julie McAlpine

    Director of Finance and Human Resources

    Julie (Winsor) McAlpine joined the Kansas Wheat Commission in July 2000 as receptionist and is now director of

  • Julie Owens

    Office Manager

    Julie Owens rejoined Kansas Wheat as Office Manager in October, 2005 after spending several years on staff at Kansas State University in the Department of Grain Science and in the Communications...