KWCRF Committee Members

Justin Gilpin
Kansas Wheat
1990 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS  66502
PH:  785-539-0255
E-mail:  jgilpin@kswheat.com

Nick Weigel
ADM Milling
E-mail:  nick.weigel@adm.com

Aaron Harries
Kansas Wheat
1990 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS  66502
PH:  785-539-0255
E-mail:  aharries@kswheat.com

Ernie Minton
112 Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS  66502
PH:  785-532-5720
E-mail:  eminton@ksu.edu

Scott Van Allen
Clearwater, KS
E-mail: sdva@sktc.net

Dean Stoskopf
Hoisington, KS
E-mail:  stoskopf@opiwireless.com

Daryl Strouts
Kansas Wheat Alliance
1990 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS  66502
E-mail:  KWA@kansas.net

Ron Suppes
Dighton, KS
E-mail: suppes@wbsnet.org

Chris Tanner
Norton, KS
E-mail: ctanner@ruraltel.net